We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Garage Auto Repair Shop
515-210-9890
4824 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315
41.539309 -93.625841
http://www.thegaragedmi.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tom02/15/2024
    Belinda12/28/2023
    Zach11/16/2023
One of the best experiences I have had with mechanics. Good prices, understanding staff, very helpful. True pros in very sense of the word!
    Carol11/16/2023
We LOVE this place. Sister & I take in our cars 2X/yr for regular maintenance & call them if any problems. Prompt, efficient, courteous, helpful and GOOD at what they do!
    Reno11/13/2023
They are great people. And they treat you like a friend. That's why I'm getting vehicles serviced with them. Plus they are within walking distance from me.
    Belinda11/03/2023
    Kevin10/26/2023
Prompt, courteous, quality service
    Kevin08/19/2023
Always quality service and support. Fair and honest business.
    Kevin05/20/2023
Honest professional business . I trust them to fix my car correctly and treat me well. Competitively priced.
    Shawn04/27/2023
They are awesome. Very knowledgeable and only fix what's needed. Very friendly, too!
    Codie04/27/2023
I really don't even need to read the questions to rate how amazing this mechanic shop is! I will forever recommend them to family and friends and will continue to come here as long as Scott and his crew runs the place! ? Thank you for being so damn awesome!!
    Mary04/24/2023
Excellent service and customer Oriented.
    Jan01/12/2023
    Tara10/04/2022
Great service. Very flexible. Waiting area was clean and they got the work done quickly. Friendly personnel and very reasonable prices.
    Jeff09/04/2022
    Connie08/04/2022
    Jim07/30/2022
Thank you for taking great care of my vehicle and myself. Had my oil changed...was told my timing cover gasket was leaking oil. They could fix, but should be under warranty and dealership should fix at no cost. I checked with dealership, was under warranty and dealership repaired at no cost. thank you for your honesty and integrity. Jim Davis
    Kevin05/19/2022
Great shop. Honest and professional.
    Tony03/31/2022
The Garage is great helpful staff with quality work definitely recommend them for you automotive service
    Codie03/10/2022
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4824 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo