We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Garage Auto Repair Shop
515-210-9890
4824 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315

http://www.thegaragedmi.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kevin05/19/2022
Great shop. Honest and professional.
    Tony03/31/2022
The Garage is great helpful staff with quality work definitely recommend them for you automotive service
    Codie03/10/2022
    Darlene02/03/2022
    Belinda12/31/2021
    Carol12/23/2021
Scott recently replaced an electrical panel in my Kia Soul 2014. Now everything works! Accommodating, kind, and competent. Highly recommend.
    Steve11/26/2021
    Carol09/09/2021
Scott is The Best. My sister (Toyota) and I (Kia) entrust him with all our car needs. He DOES NOT GOUGE!!!! Reasonable, reliable, and he accommodates your Covid protocols.
    Angie09/02/2021
    Angie08/05/2021
    Bridgette07/29/2021
It's always so easy to work with the guys at The Garage. I'm so glad a coworker referred them to me, I will be taking my vehicle to them from now on!
    Codie07/29/2021
These guys do an absolutely AMAZING job! Scott and his crew are truly great! I wouldn't take my vehicles ANYWHERE else!
    Aaron07/26/2021
knowledgeable people great service fair prices
    Connie07/22/2021
Fast friendly service. Greet me by name.
    Darlene05/13/2021
    Sonia03/29/2021
Great pricing, great service, fast repairs
    Shawn03/21/2021
Fantastic service, no mind games or unnecessary repairs. Love Scott and the crew!
    Darrell03/18/2021
    John03/04/2021
Great place to get your vehicles worked on!
    Robert01/28/2021
I can?t thank Scott and his team enough for their work. They are friendly, trustworthy, and work hard to get you the best price for your parts. I?ve had a couple of mechanical issues with both cars, and every time I?ve had it back within a day. They ensure you understand what?s going on and are very knowledgeable.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4824 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo