We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Garage Auto Repair Shop
515-210-9890
4824 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315

http://www.thegaragedmi.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 05/19/2022
Great shop. Honest and professional.
  Tony 03/31/2022
The Garage is great helpful staff with quality work definitely recommend them for you automotive service
  Codie 03/10/2022
  Darlene 02/03/2022
  Belinda 12/31/2021
  Carol 12/23/2021
Scott recently replaced an electrical panel in my Kia Soul 2014. Now everything works! Accommodating, kind, and competent. Highly recommend.
  Steve 11/26/2021
  Carol 09/09/2021
Scott is The Best. My sister (Toyota) and I (Kia) entrust him with all our car needs. He DOES NOT GOUGE!!!! Reasonable, reliable, and he accommodates your Covid protocols.
  Angie 09/02/2021
  Angie 08/05/2021
  Bridgette 07/29/2021
It's always so easy to work with the guys at The Garage. I'm so glad a coworker referred them to me, I will be taking my vehicle to them from now on!
  Codie 07/29/2021
These guys do an absolutely AMAZING job! Scott and his crew are truly great! I wouldn't take my vehicles ANYWHERE else!
  Aaron 07/26/2021
knowledgeable people great service fair prices
  Connie 07/22/2021
Fast friendly service. Greet me by name.
  Darlene 05/13/2021
  Sonia 03/29/2021
Great pricing, great service, fast repairs
  Shawn 03/21/2021
Fantastic service, no mind games or unnecessary repairs. Love Scott and the crew!
  Darrell 03/18/2021
  John 03/04/2021
Great place to get your vehicles worked on!
  Robert 01/28/2021
I can?t thank Scott and his team enough for their work. They are friendly, trustworthy, and work hard to get you the best price for your parts. I?ve had a couple of mechanical issues with both cars, and every time I?ve had it back within a day. They ensure you understand what?s going on and are very knowledgeable.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4824 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo